LumberJocks

bigfuzz

  • Advertise with us
View bigfuzz's:homeworkshopprojects (2)blog (0)reviews (0)forum topics (0)buddies (0)favorites (0)activity logWatch
bigfuzz

Buddies

None so far

2 posts in 1351 days

Location: Ontario, Canada
Website:

Hi, I am 59 years old not retired, woodworking is my hobby. I put my shop together 2 years ago, it still needs work I don't know if they ever get finished.
My shop is on one side and my man cave is on the other side, big screen, a little kitchen, dartboard and a bathroom.
I call it the Boardroom I built everything including cherry raised panel doors and concrete countertop.
I decide to build something and I do and I seem to never build it again.
My nicest piece I believe is my clock its 34" in diameter 3 1/2" thick weighs 40LBS constructed of hard maple and cherry. I will post a picture as soon as I figure out how to do it.

-- Bigfuzz, Ontario, Canada

Latest Activity

added project Horse race game 11-09-2015 07:20 PM
added project Wall clock 11-09-2015 01:25 PM
signed up bigfuzz's Profile 11-08-2015 01:27 PM

Latest Projects | view all 2 »

Latest Blog Entries

None so far


Grab widget

1 comment so far

View helluvawreck's profile

helluvawreck

32086 posts in 3287 days


#1 posted 11-09-2015 02:51 PM

Nice clock, Bigfuzz. Welcome aboard.

helluvawreck aka Charles
http://woodworkingexpo.wordpress.com

-- helluvawreck aka Charles, http://woodworkingexpo.wordpress.com

Have your say...

You must be signed in to post the comments.

DISCLAIMER: Any posts on LJ are posted by individuals acting in their own right and do not necessarily reflect the views of LJ. LJ will not be held liable for the actions of any user.

Latest Projects | Latest Blog Entries | Latest Forum Topics

HomeRefurbers.com